Michael Morpurgo…

Standard

Hi 5LO:)

I really want to know what you think of any of Michael’s books that you have read? He is a fantastic author and I am really excited about reading our class book – Kensuke’s Kingdom, as well as looking at some of his other stories over the coming weeks…

Which of his books have you read?

If anybody would like to find out more about why Michael became a writer, click on these links…

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=pijeynanwRo

http://www.michaelmorpurgo.com/books/

8 responses »

  1. I’ve read lots of Michael Morpurgo’s books. I really enjoyed War Horse and The Butterfly Lion, but my favourite by a long way is Kensuke’s Kingdom. I would recommend this book to both boys and girls, adults and children.

    • Thanks for your great comment James… keep the comments coming! If you have any ideas for our Blog or would like to create a post yourself, let me know!

  2. I have read lots of Michael Morpurgo books my favourites are War Horse, The Butterfly Lion and The White Horse of Zennor. I think Kensuke’s Kingdom is a good book but it’s not my favourite. However, I would recommend it to adults and children.

    • Thanks for all of your comments on the Blog Jonathan… keep them coming! If you would like to add a ‘New Post’ yourself, then come and speak to me about it. Miss Orton

Leave a Reply

